Church Staff

Click on the highlighted names below to contact them via email.

Jeffrey H. Gray - Organist/Director of Music and Liturgy
Donna Petrell - Parish Secretary and Financial Secretary
Bill Reed - Financial Administrator

Congregation Officers

President                                            Rob Windhorst
Vice President                                           Tim Grimes
Recording Secretary                             Barb D'Souza
Treasurer                                           Karen Marchese

Congregation Council

Cemetery                                                   Mike Petrell
Christian Education                                  Help Wanted!
Evangelism                                               Donna Gates
Hospitality                                             Erin Windhorst
Membership                                                Ann Fischer
Property                                                Bobbie Danziger
Stewardship                                                Grant Brown
Worship & Music                                    Charlotte Zelch
At-Large                                                     Help Wanted!
Saint John Women's Rep               Bessie Kwasnieqwski